Sola Fotballklubb

Trenere og lagledere 2019

Trenere og lagledere 2019

Hovedkontakter:

ÅrsmodellAlderKontaktpersonE-post

Sola Malaga

Therese Selvig

therese.selvig@sola.kommune.no

G07

G 12år

Veslemøy S. Sæveland

saveland@presserv.no

J07

J 12 år

Magnus F. Eidsvold

magnus.frantzen.eidsvold@lyse.net

J08

J 11år

Tom Johannesen

tom.johanennesen@lyse.net

G08

G11 år

Eirik Bergøy

Eirik.Bergoy@coop.no

G09

G10 år

Irene Amdal/T.E Radford

irene.amdal@lyse.net / tedradford@hotmail.com

G10

G 9 år

Sylvi Håland/Bjørn Øvstebø

sylvi@lyse.net / bjorn.ovstebo@gmail.com

J09/10

J9/10år

Øyvind Volley/Elin Fjæran

G11

G 8år

Bodil Bø Stokka/ Leiv Inge Stokka

Bodilbo@lyse.net;leiv.inge.stokka@em1.no

GJ12

J 7år

Stine Haugland

stine.haugland@wellesley.no

G12

G7 år

Erik Innerby

einnerby@gmail.com

GJ13

GJ 6 år

Odd I. Hjelmestad/Knut E. Giljarhus

oddingehjemlestad@gmail.com; knut.erik.giljarhus@gmail.com

J14

J5år

Tom Erik Maldal

G14G5 årRoger Alsaker/Aleksander Alsaker

Ungdomsavdelingen:

Lag

Rolle

Navn

Mobil

E-post

G13

Hovedtrener

Ove Rogde

orog@equinor.com

Trener

Henrik Røsvik

henrik.rosvik@lyse.net

Lagleder I

Lars Kolding

lars_kolding@hotmail.com

Lagleder 2

Rune Seppola

40469057

runeseppola@hotmail.com

Lagleder 3

Brita Rommetvedt

93433358

brita.rommetveit@eni.com

G14

Hovedtrener

Stephen Dinsley

Lagleder

Stig Erlend Midtgård

478 84 022

stigmidtgaard@hotmail.com

J15

Havdur/Sola

Hovedtrener

Lagleder

Jostein Mæle (Havdur)

Kurt Eivind Gilje (Havdur)

481 27 066

942 78 230

josmael@online.no

kegilje@gmail.com

G 15

Hovedtrener

Roy Gunnerød

936 25 467

roy.gunnerod@franksintl.com

Trener

Øyvind Fuglestad

907 96 444

oyvindfug@gmail.com

Lagleder

Rannveig Underhill

990 32 240

marunder@frisurf.no

G16

Hovedtrener

Dicle Demirbas

412 49 520

dicle.demirbas@gmail.com

Lagleder

Morten Eriksen

913 64 403

morten.eriksen@outlook.com

G19/JR

Hovedtrener

Henrik Skadberg Olsen

47522140

henrik.olsen@lyse.net

Trener/spillerutv.

Bjørn Nordstrand

928 25 515

bp@nordstrand.no

Lagleder

Bente Eide

948 07 057

bente@lyse.net

Lagleder

Olav Atle Kaldheim

909 19 152

olav.kaldheim@lyse.net

J17

Havdur/Sola

Lagleder/Sola

Bjørn Magne Espeseth

992 60 499

bmespeset@gmail.com

Keepertrener Sola

Keepertrener

Odd Rønhovde

984 75 792odd.solafotball@outlook.com

 

Postadresse: PB 48, 4097 SOLA
Besøksadresse: Åsenveien 22, 4097 SOLA

Mail: dagligleder@solafotball.no

©2018 Spoortz AS (tidligere 123klubb) leverer totalverktøy for effektiv klubbdrift